…so what next?

After my little swansong of a post from a few days ago, lamenting the end of my b-school career, I figure this blog could take a few different directions.  I figure it’ll slowly drift away into oblivion, but for the time being, I plan on using it to jot down a few travel experiences I’ll undertake this summer.

(By the way, this is the first time I’ve linked my Facebook account to my blog, so welcome to those that actually know who I am. 🙂 ).

Stay tuned…should be an exciting time. 🙂

One Response to …so what next?

  1. fernando says:

    hiya!
    what activity in the world allows you to travel everywhere on earth???? just watching at your travel log made me p-m-p-off

Leave a Reply

