O-M-G.

Really, it’s been insane around here.  You’d think that having a job secured would lighten the load, but I’ve never felt so busy than I do now.  Note to self: defer all group work until I get paid for it.

I leave for Antarctica in a week.

And I want to post on why I disagree with the MBA Oath soon.  Soon. 🙂

2 Responses to O-M-G.

  1. mattcrossman says:

    Does this mean M9 will be a spotify playlist?!

  2. John S. says:

    I totally agree with you my friend. It’s all not the same when it comes to work. I wish you Bon Voyage.

Leave a Reply

