Um, whoops.

So in line with Paige’s post today on the level of heightened tomfoolery, I can only say this: my report card is gonna be awwwwwful.

Case in point: I got my International Security Policy paper back today from the Professor. He basically failed me and also noted: “You need to definitely see a writing tutor.” I’ve never been asked to do so, and I don’t plan to do so, because I basically vomited out 2500 random words to submit something, just so I could get a full nights’ sleep for the next days’ three interviews.

So, long story short: less sleep, more studying, less interviewing == hopefully graduating. At least, that’s the plan. 🙂

One Response to Um, whoops.

  1. JulyDream says:

    I know the feeling of classes taking a backseat. Taxation and Finance – still doing cases. System Design and Business Dynamics, haven’t done anything for 2 days! Very unlike me, but sometimes you need to prioritize.

Leave a Reply

