Summer Doldrums

Props to m@ for making at least a half-hearted effort to keep blogging over the summer.  While he works a White House-like schedule at UCF, he somehow finds time to blog and tweet here and there.

Meanwhile, Unnamed Auto Company sends me home at 4:30 pm every day, and I have been largely invisible in the blogosphere.  Apologies.

I did, however, find time this weekend to begin a new b-school blog, which is really a three-years-late experiment at internet marketing.

I have no intention of disappearing from rainierisms for good, no worries.  But I hope that the stuffbusinessstudentslike blog can be a more satirical, entertaining look at the b-school experience.  Drop us a visit, and if you have some b-school experience, then send us a topic suggestion or two on our Facebook Fan Page.  And as always, help me pay my bills by visiting the site’s sponsors 🙂

I hope everyone is having a great summer!

Leave a Reply

