I’m Not Dead Yet!

…but given the fact that I typed the title to this post on May 21st and JUST GOT BACK to writing an entry, maybe there’s a bit of irony to that statement.

I’m seriously, seriously swamped. After nine straight working days of travelling away from Boston, 3,000 racked-up airline miles, and a handful of friendly conversations with other jet-setters, my internship with ACF (Anonymous Consulting Firm) is in full swing. A Paul Bunyan Axe swing.

More to come when I catch up on my sleep. ūüôā

One Response to I’m Not Dead Yet!

Leave a Reply

