Top 10: Milan RTW Spring 09′ Work Wear & Cocktail Dress

I know I hibernated through the winter (and worked on updating glamourgirlnow.com), but now that the sun is out I am ready for spring fashion. This week I am offering you my top 10 looks for work and for cocktails from Milan RTW Spring 09′. I know sometimes you think my choices are too bold, but darling, it is time for you to step up your wardrobe and be bold this year. I mixed the work wear and cocktails based on similar looks. Remember take what you like from each look and make it your own (don’t spend hundreds of dollars when you can just go to Target). Sit back and enjoy.

Remember to check back with glamourgirlnow.com every Friday for Fashion Friday.

2 Responses to Top 10: Milan RTW Spring 09′ Work Wear & Cocktail Dress

  1. […] Top 10: Milan RTW Spring 09′ Work Wear & Cocktail Dress « Rainierisms […]

  2. Cocktails says:

    Very nice information. Good research done! Thanks for the info.

Leave a Reply

