Procrastination Station #2: DraMAP

People keep asking me “Hey m@!  Where ya goin’ on MAP?”

I respond with the following: “I actually got my first choice: None of the Above.”  MAP was so 2008.  BUT, that doesn’t mean I don’t get involved with the daily hijinks that always occur in this seven-week stretch.

Fortunately, my friendly colleagues about to embark on their MAP to Uganda will be keeping a blog to recount their experiences.  I’m sure I’ll shed a tear or two, reminiscing about the daily complaints about “the way it is in California”, teammates locking themselves in apartments, and experiencing ritzy suburban life in one of the world’s more impoverished cities.  All I can say is…well, I’d rather be in Ann Arbor right now. 🙂

One Response to Procrastination Station #2: DraMAP

  1. […] last Brazil post before she could discuss the first week of her fourth quarter.  Ross ’09 M@ won’t be going anywhere for MAP, but he linked to a blog written by five fellow Ross students all about their current adventures in […]

Leave a Reply

