….Because I LOOOOOOVE YOU!

More Jamaica-ness to come once I return back to ‘Merica.  But I got (er, stole) this keen idea from MaybeMBA, my fellow blogger and Chicago-ite-well-kind-of-if-she-stays-there-for-the-summer…

since it was you, o readers that read, that vaulted me into oh-so-humble positions of BoBbing,  I figured it is time for me to play Subservient Chicken and blog on the topics you want to hear about.  I got two weeks in California to come up with ideas, then the tank is emptied.

So, have at it.  Off limits: well…hmm.  Hillary Clinton.  there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

