That Phlegm on the Page? That’s Actually My Process Flow Diagram

So on Thursday I felt it slowly sweeping in, somewhat casually but enough for me to realize that I had to leave Skeeps before I infected the whole lot.

And I behaved for once!  Despite the fact that total party bedlam was occurring on Friday night due to a mad variety of activities (including one of my best buddies’ birthdays), I stayed at home and nursed myself into health.  Twelve hours of sleep will change a man from unkempt beast to chipper potential consultant in no time at all!

Tomorrow begins another mad, mad week: 8am interview.  It’s gonna be a doozy.  Worried? Nah.

One Response to That Phlegm on the Page? That’s Actually My Process Flow Diagram

  1. JulyDream says:

    I should have followed your lead and slept the weekend away. Instead, I’m now commencing a week of illness, although happy to report, I may be getting better. Though this weekend is already set up to be debauchery. Hope the interview went well!!

Leave a Reply

