Invited To Interview (Fo’ Real This Time)

Ross came calling, and I’m going to call that call. Er, yeah.

They actually came emailing, and I’m supposed to call THEM.  Being nine hours removed from my typical time zone, I’ve had to do some maths this morning, but I think I got it figured out.

In the words of fellow applicant (and probably a much smarter-er one at that) Asiangal, HUZZAH!

(P.S. The answer? Schiphol.)

5 Responses to Invited To Interview (Fo’ Real This Time)

  1. t-test says:

    schipol is a great airport. it, like, actually works like you would want an airport to.

  2. mba_salsera says:

    That’s awesome! Congratulations! I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you!

  3. Blake says:

    Congrats man! That’s awesome.

  4. mocha says:

    Good luck on your interview.

  5. […] really, was all I did.  Two weeks after I submitted my final update, I received an invite to interview , waxed philosophic a little bit afterwards (after almost fainting at the beginning of my chat […]

Leave a Reply

