My Kidneys Are Missing….Wahoo Yippee!!!

Once again I find myself apologizing for my poor bloggery skills, but I’ve been sort of busy making sure my company doesn’t fall apart.

Anyway, I’m off for another fun-filled trip with ULAC, and as part of the festivities, I present a trivia question.  We’ll be digging into the Rainierisms archives for this one, so if you’re under the age of three months I doubt you’ll be able to answer this….so….

Q: Which one of these airports will Rainierisms fly through this weekend?

A: That would be no fun.  Stay tuned, goons — the answer’s coming soon.

 [p.s. I almost forgot I applied to business school….I’ve been THAT busy!]

2 Responses to My Kidneys Are Missing….Wahoo Yippee!!!

  1. Blake says:

    Heathrow!!! 😀

  2. Rebecca says:

    Yeah, Heathrow is a good guess. Do people actually fly through Paris? Or maybe Denver is an important stop on the way to the Alps. Same altitude-loving atmosphere.

Leave a Reply

