I Play The Jingle Bells In My High School Band

Hooray for Christmas music!  And Sufjan!  And Baby Jesus…es!

I don’t have much time here, but I thought I’d provide you, o faithful random reader/stalker, my Christmas list.


Dear Santa, how is your family?

I’m going to keep this simple.  And visual.

WANT:

NEED:

You have full authority over how to prioritize these gifts.  I really, really need the cougar, so put that on the top of your list.  Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to go train the next door kitten to fill-in while I patiently wait for my Cringer-in-Training.

4 Responses to I Play The Jingle Bells In My High School Band

  1. Jon says:

    If I got that cool cat, I could call myself Jonny Cougar. Whoo hah.

    Let me see about ordering a Cringer from Bangladesh. I think they have them there, good and tamed for ridin’.

  2. Mel says:

    Why would you want a cougar when you could get a panther? Panthers are black. Much more bad-ass, He-Man notwithstanding. Dude, seriously. Go for the panther.

  3. tim says:

    i love sufjan christmas! best christmas cd ever!

  4. adam says:

    hope you got your cougar

Leave a Reply

