oops.

This morning, upon arriving into the office, I scanned a copy of the track list for M6 (more on this later; let me know if you want it, broseph).  Ah yes, freshly minted from my own hand, this one’s a keeper for all collectors of fine items.

At the same time, I was in communication with one of our airline customers who needed some assistance with a repair.  Yesterday I encountered a bit of miscommunication with one of our customers, so I quickly decided to resolve the issue by sending some helpful documents to said customer. 

Instead, what our oh-so-benevolent airline received was this:

1052968.JPG

 

You know, I think the fact that I added words like “cried” and “love” probably makes them feel all warm and fuzzy.  At least, I’m imagining such a response in my rose-colored world.  Likely, they’ve posted this on the bulletin board at their shop and are laughing hysterically at the soul-wrenching words contained therein. 

Don’t worry, my boss knows.

5 Responses to oops.

  1. Jenjen says:

    Ohh kiddo 🙂

  2. Jenne says:

    Ohh, ps..i have a new blog up

    http://rempelstilkston.blogspot.com/

  3. Jon says:

    Oh, Matt–the hilarity. Well done?

  4. Nick says:

    I’m not sure how I ran into your blog but that’s hilarious. I had to read it a few times to get the idea of exactly what happened but how great… guessing alcohol may have been a factor 😉 ? I know you don’t know me just wanted to tell you that I though it was hilarious.

  5. Jenne says:

    Oh. Ok. I’m bored with looking for new blogs. I mean, I understand that you have this thing called a ‘job’ and ‘school’, but seriously.

    😉

    Loooovveeee yooouuuu

Leave a Reply

